top of page
Search
  • snapissweltejing

HTR+ Slot Car Simulation Ativador





















































About This Game HTR+ High Tech Racing is a Slot Car Racing Simulation, a virtual version of the classic toy of the 80´s and 90´s. HTR+ is the sequel of HTR High Tech Racing that was downloaded several million times across all platform HTR+ offers 3 different difficulty levels and 20 tracks that include several challenges like loops, jumps, crossroads, narrows and high speed curves. You can even build your own tracks with the highly intuitive Track Editor, You can share your own tracks online.. More than 100.000 tracks have been created by players of HTR and are available for download.  With realistic physics HTR+ offers an adrenalin packed racing simulation experience. Tons of cool items to unlock including cars, electric engines, tires, and chassis to optimize your car; there are more than 240 possible configurations to test on each track.Features:Intuitive track editor20 tracks in 3 different difficulty levels240+ possible car configurationsOnline leaderboardsOnline track building Contests 7aa9394dea Title: HTR+ Slot Car SimulationGenre: RacingDeveloper:QUByte InteractivePublisher:Libredia EntertainmentRelease Date: 29 May, 2014 HTR Slot Car Simulation Ativador Slot car racing.. haha..Any good?Nothing much to say it is a simple game and it looks nice. But I do think they really should have left the word simulation out of the title, further than that it is pretty much arcade-ish.Controls?I use my mouse to play it and my mouse only.Recommend it?Yes, buy when it is on sale, I did the same.. This game is a blast to play! For as odd as this is going to sound: They got the physics of slot car racing spot on! The ability to make your own tracks and post them for others is awesome.I was a slot car fan from the time my father\/SAnta got me my first Eldon 1\/24th scale back in the late 1960's. I had many Tyco's and Aurora sets of the decades and for a while had a Carrera 1\/24th scale and loved. This is very similar to what I was able to do back when. I totally recomend this game.. What a throwback to being a kid again! Real slot car experience, only without the sprint to reset your car and get back to the controller. The game is great fun if you have ever spent time playing with slot cars and assembling tracks all over your home. It has the sound and feel down plus a lot of the recognizable cars from my youth are recreated without the licensing. The only negative to the game is that you use the mouse to adjust the throttle (by clicking and dragging a notch on a powerbar). It works but the trigger of a controller would be much more natural and there is no option for it unfortunately. In fact, this is so much fun that I wish they offered a USB classic slot controller to use with the game. While this is an extreme nostalgia niche, I think they will find a loyal audience and I hope they open up Steamworks so people can mod in their own favorite content like favorite car bodies and glow in the dark track sections, zero G cars and the track accessories like lap counters, timers, cops and robbers sets, etc. $12 to revisit my youth and remember many good times with my brother is absolutely worth it. Thank you devs for something original and polished pretty well considering this Early Acess cashin world we are living in.. The game was made to look like a nostalgia paradise. If I wanted nostalgia I would go break out one of my old Slot car tracks. The game looked nothing like how it was described, terrible physics, broken features of the game, and all around a \u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665 game. (No offence to the developers.). I like this game on windows but it was ment for my Mac but it dose not work on Mac OSx 10.10 can any one help. chose whaever car > upgradde grip > grind cash. That's it. Not a bad game basically tho', I came to the conclusion that as exciting slotcars are in real life, as unplayable is a simulation of those.. the track building on this is trash just spent 30 min building it to find out it is off by a mm so it wornt line up and i cant use it this game really needs a auto finish on the track build or something as it is a massive pain to line everything up. You can tell this is small studio creating this game, but they did a good job in some areas. First off, it's fun. Single player mode offers some neat tracks and they have interesting scenery as well for slot cars. My wired xbox controller works great (feels just like a slot car trigger) but the mouse can be used with some success as well. Triple screens work fine for me, albeit in 768p, no 1080x5760 available for 3 monitors - still the game looks good. I've played through novice mode which was preetty easy once i got the hang of it, but the good news is medium and advanced have all new tracks! I should note some of the menus were a bit scrambled in 3 monitor mode - not the most intuitive interface but i was able to do what i needed to do.The track editor works, but was a bit aggravating to use. I still managed to complete a large track and share it. The music is great! If you are a modern metal fan you'll enjoy it, and even if not it suits the subject matter well.Overall for $20 i'd say this is worth it - fun little game, fun to watch, my son enjoys sitting with me while we play this. Its a little rough around the edges, but in the end works as advertised and has a nice fun factor. I highly recommend the xbox controller to get the real life slot car feel - can't comment on the wireless one not working, but the wired xbox controller just worked - i plugged it in, started the game, fired up a race and the trigger worked to control the car's juice.. I liked this game but it really isn't worth its price. If you buy the best wires, then the best chassis, you'll be able to win easy and normal mode always at full speed. No need to play with the throttle. And in hard mode, it's almost unplayable because of the high speed and the camera. I still recommend it at discount price.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page